North Georgia Job Bank

Northeast Georgia is hiring! Below is a list of companies looking for help.

Is your business hiring? Fill out this form and we will add you to the list!

AAMCO Athens

Auto Technician, Assistant Customer Service Manager

Robert Barron, rbarronaamcoathens.com

Absolute Equipment Services

Heavy Equipment Operator

Guy Miller, bgmiller123@yahoo.com

Ace Hardware Athens

Small Engine Mechanic, Sales Associate

Jackie Adams, acehardwareathens@gmail.com

Advanced Screenworks

Warehouse and Production Workers

Brian Jones, brian@advancedscreenworks.com

American Dream Farm

Farm Maintenance Worker

Monique Smith, americandreamfarm@yahoo.com

American Woodmark Corporation

Machine and Forklift Operators, Maintenance Techs

Amanda Thompson, athompson@woodmark.com

Athens Marine

Service Technicians

athensmarine72@gmail.com

Athens Retina Center

Front Office Coordinator

Leigha Carithers, hr@athensretina.com

Athens Academy

Extended Day Teachers

Michele Knapp, mknapp@athensacademy.org

AutoZone

Retail Sales Associate

Autozone.com/careers

Axiom Staffing

Assembly and Machine Operators

Nita Charette, ncharette@axiomstaffing.com

Bait Shack Marine

Marine Technician or Assistant

Brandon Dockery, baitshackmarine@gmail.com

Blind Pig Tavern

Cook and Shift Manager

Richard Bacon bptavern2@gmail.com

Bone Dry Roofing

855-Bone-Dry or lpye@bondryroofing.net

Britt’s Quality Lube

Lube Tech/Assistant Manager

brittsqualitylube@yahoo. com

Caldwell Electric

Electricians

Tressia.karr@caldwell-electric.com

Campbell’s Custom Heating and Air

Secretary, Service Technicians, Experienced Installers

Daniel Campbell, danielcampbell3@yahoo.com

Care Medical

Patient Service Technician

Rob Hauser, robert.hauser@caremedga.com

Carter’s

Heavy Equipment Operators, Distribution Center Employees

https://carters.submit4jobs.com/carters/

Chateau Foot and Ankle

Back Office Assistant/Receptionist

Gemma English, frontdesk@getgreatfeet.com

Clermont Trucking

Class A CDL Truck Driver, General Mechanic

Ben Bowen, Clermonttrucking@bellsouth.com

CMC Beverage Solutions

Warehouse Work

Bob Googe, Bob@cmcbev.com

Consolidated Gold Mines

Guides and Retail

CONSOLIDATEDGOLDMINE@gmail.com

Country Living Ace Hardware

Sales

Jeff Gates, jgatesi@aol.com

Crane Guy of Oconee

Crane Operators

Matt Porterfield, 706.540.1420

Desjoyaux Pools

Pool and Landscape Forman

Chris Shupe, 678.765.2596

Engineered Systems

Maintenance Technicians

David Yates, dyates@esincorporated.com

Escoe Industrial Contractors

Delivery Driver

Sydney Arnold, escoeinfo@escoeindustrial.com

Gainesville Mechanical Services, Inc

Commercial HVAC Technicians and Plumbing Service technicians

jeremyclayton@gainesvillemechanical.com

Gasthaus Tirol

Kitchen Staff

Brian Noeske, bnoeske@gasthaus-cumming.com

Gemini Bond and Maintenance

General Labor/Erosion Control

Brian Smith, briansmith.gemini@gmail.com

Georgia Academy

Lead and Assistant Teachers in Infant, Toddler and Preschool Rooms, Assistant GA Pre-K Teacher

Brooke Pruitt, brookepruitt13@gmail.com

Georgia Department of Corrections

Correctional Officers

www.gdcjobs.com

Georgia Landscapes

Spray Tech

Weyman Casper, wcasper99@yahoo.com

Hanson Installation Services

Construction, Graphic Installer

Elizabeth Hanson, kayla-his@comcast.net

Harris Meats

Front End Register/Customer Service

Marsha Harris, harrismeatmarket@hotmail.com

Hendrix Air Conditioning & Heating Co

Service Technician, installer, apprentice

hendrixheatingai@bellsouth.net

Heritage Housing of Athens

Sales

Barry Mercer, athens@heritagehousing.net

Hilton Head Hospitality

Call Center Sales Representative

https://www.indeedjobs.com/vacation-play/_hl/en_US?cpref=JXWAtnzf3XWjLOi4YeVNLsKhmt5T2XHWVE0fG5UmQOE

Home Instead Senior Care of Athens

Caregiver or CNA

https://www.homeinstead.com/245/home-care-jobs/jobdetails?jobId=15049

IH Services

Day Shift General Cleaner

https://ih-services-inc.epayhire.com/job/198721/general-cleaner-hiring-asap

Integriward LLC

Housekeeping/custodial

Justin Turner, turner.justin@epa.gov

Jim David Law

Legal Secretary

Jim David, rdocpetro@aol.com

Jones Petroleum-Burger King Division

General Manager, Assistant Manager, Shift Lead, Maintenance, Team Members

https://nowhiring.com/jonespetro/?start=0&rad=1000&sort=distance&view=list&location=Elberton%20#job-results

JP Diversified Automotive

Automotive Technician

James Poulnott, jpdiv@bellsouth.net

Koch Foods of Gainesville

Entry Level Line Workers (1st/2nd Shifts)

https://www.indeed.com/job/entry-level-line-worker-1st-and-2nd-shifts-da50f62c3a26f03d

LB Grading and Hauling

Heavy Equipment Operators and Dump Truck Drivers

Louis Borden, LBgrading@gmail.com

Lewis Company Floors

Warehouse Associate and Carpet Cleaning Tech

Derrick Kesler dkesler@lewiscofloors.com

Lindsay Windows

2nd Shift Warehouse

Susan Rettig, susan.rettig@lindsaywindows.com

Love’s Travel Stops

Restaurant Cashier

www.loves.com/careers

M.A.G.A Plumbing

Plumber’s Assistant

Christie Doster, m.a.g.aplumbing@gmail.com

Mathews International (Elberton)

Granite Polisher, Crater, Material Handler

Brian Deakin, bdeakin@matw.com

Mechanical Equipment Company

Driver/Warehouse

Brett Akins, brett@heatcool.com

North Georgia Airless

Small Engine Mechanic

Kayla Conner, northgeorgiaairless@gmail.com

Northridge Health & Rehab

Dietary Aide & Cooks

Tammy Smith, tlroak1978@gmail.com

Parkdale America--Plant 24 Rabun Gap, GA

Transporters

https://recruiting.adp.com/srccar/public/RTI.home?c=1215601&d=ParkdaleExternalCareerSite

Payroll Shelter

Payroll Specialist and Payroll Tax Specialist

CCowart@TaxPayrollShelter.com

Porterfield Stump and Tree

Climbers, Class A and B CDL Drivers, Bucket Truck Operators, and Sales.

matt@porterfieldstumpandtree.com

PuroClean

Technician/Handyman

Sarah Addison, saddison@puroclean.com

Quality Concrete Block Company

Short Haul Commercial Driver

Kathy Banks, tci@elberton.net

Rees Automotive Care

Auto technician

reesautomotivecare@yahoo.com

RGR Erectors

Truck Driver

Rhonda Bass, rgbassrgrerectors.com

R.I.C. Construction

Various positions

Rory Crumley, rorycrumley@windstream.net

Sage Automotive Interiors

Support Associates

https://www.indeed.com/job/support-associate-edb4cad37b5a4fa2

Servicemaster of Athens

Water Technician

Dax Sullivan, dax@servicemasterofathens.com

Shapard Lawn and Landscape

Lawncare Workers

John Shapard, shapardlawn@gmail.com

Snellville Heating Air and Plumbing

HVAC Techs and Plumbing Techs

www.snellair.com/contact/careers

Stadium People

Event Staff

Brett Mobley, bmobley@stadiumpeople.com

St. George Village

Housekeeper

Suzanne Brown, sbrown@stgeorgevillage.org

STS Lawn Services

Lawn Care Technician

Jim McBride, stslawnservice@yahoo.com

TaPetro Travel Center

Cashier

Debra Bryan, stgm377@ta-petro.com

Taqueria Tsunami

Line Cook, Dishwasher, Server, Food Runner

Elizabeth Mayberry, AthensGM@taqueriatsunami.com

TCI

Directional Boring Operator

tracysnipes@rocketmail.com

The Little Gym of Snellville

Gymnastics Instructor (non-competitive)

Paul Mazurkiewicz, pmazurkiewicz@thelittlegym.com

Thermal Tech Heating and Air

Experienced Service Technician

thermaltech03@yahoo.com

Thomas Built Custom Cabinets

Accounting/payroll/Quickbooks

Cassie Prussia, cassie@thomasbuiltcc.com

Tyner’s Truck and Auto Repair

Experienced Auto Mechanic and Experienced Truck Mechanic

Larry Tyner 706-549-7923

University of Georgia Auxiliary Services

Dining: Assistant Manager, Baker, Cook, Food Service Worker

Transportation/Parking: Bus Operator (9 and 12 month positions)

www.ugajobsearch.com

Unlimited Disposal

CDL Route Driver

Brittan Hill, unlimiteddisposal@yahoo.com

Waffle House

Server

Karen Odell, karenodell122@gmail.com

Webb’s Services LLC

Tow Truck Driver/Operator

Wista Webb, wwrecker@windstream.net

Zaxby’s (Lavonia and Elberton, GA and Wahalla and Pickens, SC)

Managers and Crew

Tanner Thorton, zaxbysopportunity@gmail.com


mobile apps

Everything you love about powerathens.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!